Prety laptop cover bags

I like to describe myself as entrepreneurial, very entrepreneurial… and for this reason, I find myself constantly looking for new and easy ways to do stuff to save me money and time. I thought to myself, well, of what use is it if I don’t share my exploits. What the hell!, what do i lose?… absolutely nothing.

Exploit 1:

The problem: I simply adore my macbook pro! Still fresh and pretty looking :). A few weeks after I got it, it registered some scratches; from my door keys in my handbag. The covers I saw around were expensive for me, i.e. $30 – $50.

My Solution: I made one for myself (see below). If you want one, mail to ghtechinfo@gmail.com for GHC15 ($10 ONLY).

One thought on “Prety laptop cover bags

Leave a Reply

